FANDOM

ProphetOfRegret

aka Jordan

  • I live in Las Vegas, NV
  • I was born on November 21
  • My occupation is Fleet Admiral of the UNSC
  • I am Male
GUNMAN500067 Reach
ProphetOfRegret
Gender Male
Height 5ft 11in
Weight 175lbs
Date of Birth November 21, 1998 (age 15)
Zodiac Scorpio
Nationality American
Birthplace Yreka, CA
Religion None
Speciality Writing, Halo
Gamertag SignumMali


About Me

I love Halo. I play it alot and keep up with the fiction as best as I can. I'm just an average user that might make a few edits a day. I hate it when information is wrong, and will fix it to the best of my ability and hope that it gains attention form admins and other users. I am a grammar nazi and will fix ANY mistake.

Other Games I Play

  • Mass Effect
  • Dishonored (LOVE THAT GAME)
  • Gears of War
  • The Legend of Zelda
  • Final Fnatasy
  • Portal
  • Half Life
  • Doom
  • Pokemon
  • Goldeneye 007
  • Ghost Recon
  • Splinter Cell
  • Medal of Honor
  • Civilization
  • Chrono Trigger

Favorite Armor

  • MJOLNIR Mark V
  • MJOLNIR Mark VI
  • Wetwork
  • Raider
  • HEV Suit
  • Megaarmor

Favorite Halo Songs

  • Never Forget
  • Brothers in Arms
  • Arrival
  • MJOLNIR Mix

Favorite Weapons

  • MA5D Individual Combat Weapon System
  • Designated Marksman Rifle (DMR)
  • M9 HE-DP
  • Railgun
  • SRS99C-S2 AMB

Top 5 Games

  • 5: Final Fantasy 2
  • 4: Portal
  • 3: Dishonored
  • 2: Chrono Trigger
  • 1: Halo 2

Me Clan

My clan is The Darkwolf Syndicate. If you want to join, apply here: darkwolfsyndicate.weebly.com We play Halo and Grand Theft Auto V

Fanon and Fanfiction

Great People

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.